top of page
GeeksforGeeks Student Chapter
Dronacharya Group of Institutions
Chapter Lead
image-removebg-preview - 2022-02-03T172114.052.png
Sumit Raj Jha
Public Relation &
image-removebg-preview - 2022-02-03T164827.395.png
Outreach Head
Niharika Chaudhary
Vice Chairperson
image-removebg-preview - 2022-02-02T171152.899.png
image-removebg-preview - 2022-02-02T172653.154.png
Marketing Head
Shubham Bhugra
Chirag Gupta
Technical Head
image-removebg-preview - 2022-02-02T171127.238.png
image-removebg-preview - 2022-02-02T171130.275.png
Vasu Mehta
Social Media Head
Ayush Rawat
Event Head
image-removebg-preview - 2022-02-02T171128.749.png
image-removebg-preview - 2022-02-02T171132.159.png
Rahul Verma
Design/Branding Head
Upcoming Competition
Winners of the Competition
geekforgeek winner.jpg
DSA week hackathon dronacharya.jpg


Geeksforgeeks Dronacharya Group of Institutions Student Chapter in collaboration with Computer Science Department Dronacharya Group of Institutions 

The winners of the coding challenge were as follows-

- First : Shivam Chauhan | Rank 1, Score : 63 
Won GFG Voucher worth : Rs. 6000/-
- Second : Sumit Saini | Rank 2, Score : 43    
Won GFG Voucher worth : Rs. 3000/-
- Third : Saptarshi Pal | Rank 3, Score : 43    
   Won GFG Voucher worth : Rs. 1500/-

“GEEKFORGEEK Winners of DSA Week

We are now gonna announce the results of The DSA WEEK HACKATHON, You all must be eagerly waiting to know the winners

Here are the winners for the same:

1. Pranjal Bhardwaj
2. Sandeep Sahu

Many Many Congratulations to all of them !


bottom of page